.

Reckless by Elsie Silver

Grumpy cowboys and steamy romance . . . Welcome to Chestnut Springs: the big-hitting, small-town series from TikTok sensation Elsie Silver. Perfect for fans of Devney Perry, Lucy Score and B.K. Borison.

Theo Silva. Rowdy bull rider, notorious ladies' man, scorching hot trouble wrapped up in a drool-worthy package.

And he's looking at me like I might be his next meal.

I'm almost free of my toxic marriage and have sworn off men entirely. So all I see when I look at Theo is temptation served up with a heaping side of heartbreak.

The man is hard to trust-and even harder to resist.

Make that impossible. Because Theo is persistent. And no matter how hard I try to freeze him out, he melts my icy exterior and pulls apart all my defences.

Then I spend the singular hottest night of my life with him.

It was supposed to be a one-time thing.

Rs3,690.00
Tax included
Quantity:

Product details

  • Publisher ‏ : ‎ Piatkus (9 June 2023)
  • Language ‏ : ‎ English
  • Paperback ‏ : ‎ 432 pages
  • ISBN-10 ‏ : ‎ 0349437726
  • ISBN-13 ‏ : ‎ 978-0349437729
  • Item Weight ‏ : ‎ 296 g
  • Dimensions ‏ : ‎ 12.6 x 3.6 x 19.6 cm
M265
4 Items

Specific References

0