.

New products

Rs1,990.00

வாழ்க்கையின் ஒவ்வொரு கணத்தையும் கொண்டாடுவதற்குத் தேவையான ஒரு திறவுகோல் நம் அனைவரிடமும் இருக்கிறது. இச்சிகோ இச்சியேதான் அது! நம்முடைய வாழ்க்கையில் நாம் எதிர்கொள்கின்ற கணங்கள் ஒவ்வொன்றும் ஒரே ஒரு முறைதான் நிகழும் என்பதால் அதை நாம் நழுவ விட்டுவிட்டால், அதை நாம் என்றென்றைக்குமாக இழந்துவிடுவோம். இதை ஜப்பானியர்கள் இச்சிகோ இச்சியே என்று அழைக்கின்றனர். br>ஒருவரை சந்திக்கும்போதும் சரி, அவரிடமிருந்து விடைபெற்றுக் கொள்ளும்போதும் சரி, குறிப்பிட்ட அந்த சந்திப்பு தனித்துவமானது என்பதை எடுத்துரைக்கும் வகையில் ஒருவருக்கொருவர் இச்சிகோ இச்சியே என்று கூறிக் கொள்கின்றனர். இந்நூலிலிருந்து இவற்றை நீங்கள் கற்றுக் கொள்ளலாம்: * ஒவ்வோர் ஆண்டும் இரண்டு வாரங்களுக்கு மட்டுமே பூக்கின்ற செர்ரிப் பூக்களின் வருகையை ஜப்பானியர்கள் கொண்டாடுவதைப்போல, சட்டென்று கதவைது போகின்ற கணங்களின் அழகைக் கொண்டாடுவது எப்படி? * உங்களுடைய ஐம்புலன்களின் உதவியோடு நிகழ்கணத்தில் நங்கூரமிடுவது, கதவைத காலத்திற்குள்ளும் வருங்காலத்திற்குள்ளும் உங்களைப் பிடித்துத் தள்ளுகின்ற அச்சங்கள், கவலைகள், வருத்தங்கள், 

Rs2,790.00

From the author of Ayesha At Last comes a sparkling new rom-com for fans of You've Got Mail.

Hana Khan's family-run halal restaurant is on its last legs. So when a flashy competitor gets ready to open nearby, bringing their inevitable closure even closer, she turns to her anonymously-hosted podcast, and her lively and long-lasting relationship with one of her listeners, for advice. But a hate-motivated attack on their neighbourhood complicates the situation further, as does Hana's growing attraction for Aydin, the young owner of the rival business. Who might not be a complete stranger after all...

A charmingly refreshing and modern love story, Uzma Jalaluddin's tale is humorously warm and filled with gorgeous characters you won't be able to forget.

Rs2,790.00

WINNER OF THE 2020 WOMEN'S PRIZE FOR FICTION - THE SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLER
SHORTLISTED AN POST BOOK AWARDS IRISH NOVEL OF THE YEAR

TWO EXTRAORDINARY PEOPLE. A LOVE THAT DRAWS THEM TOGETHER. A LOSS THAT THREATENS TO TEAR THEM APART.

On a summer's day in 1596, a young girl in Stratford-upon-Avon takes to her bed with a fever. Her twin brother, Hamnet, searches everywhere for help. Why is nobody at home?

Hamnet is a novel inspired by the son of a famous playwright. It is a story of the bond between twins, and of a marriage pushed to the brink by grief. It is also the story of a kestrel and its mistress; flea that boards a ship in Alexandria; and a glovemaker's son who flouts convention in pursuit of the woman he loves. Above all, it is a tender and unforgettable reimagining of a boy whose life has been all but forgotten, but whose name was given to one of the most celebrated plays ever written

Rs3,490.00

For children aged 3-13.

Finally, a revolutionary programme that gives you simple steps to take the daily battles out of parenting. These strategies resolve one of parents' biggest frustrations: getting your children to listen and do what you ask, the first time you ask.

When children are at their best, it is easy to get along with them and enjoy them. However, when they are defiant, argumentative or disrespectful, it is easy to get wound up, to argue back, threaten, nag or shout. If this sounds like the situation in your home too much of the time, then Calmer, Easier, Happier Parenting is for you.

When you use these strategies, not only will your children become more cooperative, but also more confident, self-reliant and considerate. Learning new skills like Preparing for Success, Descriptive Praise and the Never Ask Twice method can transform your relationship with your child in a short space of time and help bring the joy back into family life.

Rs2,190.00

There is a Fastlane to making millions, a shortcut paved by Mathematics, were you can live rich now, versus dying rich later! Mainstream financial gurus hoodwink you into believing that wealth can be created by recklessly trusting in the uncontrollable and unpredictable markets: the stock market, The job market, and the housing market. They propagate a dream-stealing, soul-sucking dogma known as “get rich slow”, which dubiously promises “wealth-in-a-wheelchair”―leading you to sacrifice your youth for a financial plan that reaps dividends only in life’s Twilight. If you accept this “slowly” as your blueprint for wealth, your financial future will drift carelessly on a sailboat of “hope and pray”. for those who don’t want a lifetime subscription to mediocrity and a path to elderly riches, there is an alternative; an expressway to extraordinary wealth that can burn a trail to financial independence faster than any other roads out there. Switch lanes, 

Rs3,390.00

Debut author Sally Thorne bursts on the scene with a hilarious and sexy workplace comedy all about that thin, fine line between hate and love.

Nemesis (n.) 1) An opponent or rival whom a person cannot best or overcome.

                       2) A person’s undoing

                       3) Joshua Templeman

Lucy Hutton and Joshua Templeman hate each other. Not dislike. Not begrudgingly tolerate. Hate. And they have no problem displaying their feelings through a series of ritualistic passive aggressive maneuvers as they sit across from each other, executive assistants to co-CEOs of a publishing company. Lucy can’t understand Joshua’s joyless, uptight, meticulous approach to his job. Joshua is clearly baffled by Lucy’s overly bright clothes, quirkiness, and Pollyanna attitude.

Rs1,990.00

A powerful novel with an unforgettable voice, perfect for fans of Rupi Kaur,  The Hate U Give and Sarah Crossan's One.


Xiomara has always kept her words to herself. When it comes to standing her ground in her Harlem neighbourhood, she lets her fists and her fierceness do the talking.


But X has secrets – her feelings for a boy in her bio class and the notebook full of poems that she keeps under her bed. And a slam poetry club that will pull those secrets into the spotlight.


Because in spite of a world that might not want to hear her, Xiomara refuses to stay silent.


A novel about finding your voice and standing up for what you believe in, no matter how hard it is to say. Brave, bold and beautifully written, this is perfect for fans of Orangeboy, Nicola Yoon's Everything and Zoella Book Club choice Moxie.


ELIZABETH ACEVEDO was born and raised in New York City and her poetry is infused with Dominican bolero and her beloved city’s tough grit. 



Rs1,990.00

A bittersweet, funny, sad story of friendship, first love and heartache, all rolled into one spellbinding tale, from a stunning debut novelist. For fans of John Green, Rainbow Rowell and E. Lockhart. Henry Page, a hopeless romantic and film buff, is smitten as soon as Grace Town walks into his classroom. But Grace - who looks in need of a good bath, is dressed in guy's clothing and walks with a cane - is unlike any leading lady he's ever obsessed over. And when Henry and Grace are both offered positions as editors of their high school newspaper, the mystery of Grace begins to captivate him. Why does she visit a graveyard every afternoon? What secret does she keep locked away in her bedroom? Above all, why is Grace Town so deeply sad? Before he knows it, Henry is sure that he is the one to unlock her happiness. But Grace is capricious, changeable, infuriating, and, above all, damaged. Henry will need to be the strongest he has ever been to survive this particular love story.

Rs2,690.00

Hidden in the depths of eighteenth-century London, a secret apothecary shop caters to an unusual kind of clientele. Women across the city whisper of a mysterious figure named Nella who sells well-disguised poisons to use against the oppressive men in their lives. But the apothecary s fate is jeopardized when her newest patron, a precocious twelve-year-old, makes a fatal mistake, sparking a string of consequences that echo through the centuries.

Meanwhile in present-day London, aspiring historian Caroline Parcewell spends her tenth wedding anniversary alone, running from her own demons. When she stumbles upon a clue to the unsolved apothecary murders that haunted London two hundred years ago, her life collides with the apothecary s in a stunning twist of fate and not everyone will survive.

2021's Most Highly Anticipated New Books Newsweek
Most Anticipated Books of 2021 Popsugar

Rs1,890.00

A gorgeously written, hopeful middle grade novel in verse about a young girl who must leave Syria to move to the United States, perfect for fans of Jason Reynolds and Aisha Saeed.

Jude never thought she’d be leaving her beloved older brother and father behind, all the way across the ocean in Syria. But when things in her hometown start becoming volatile, Jude and her mother are sent to live in Cincinnati with relatives.

At first, everything in America seems too fast and too loud. The American movies that Jude has always loved haven’t quite prepared her for starting school in the US—and her new label of “Middle Eastern,” an identity she’s never known before.

But this life also brings unexpected surprises—there are new friends, a whole new family, and a school musical that Jude might just try out for. Maybe America, too, is a place where Jude can be seen as she really is.

This lyrical, life-affirming story is about losing and finding home and, most importantly, finding yourself.

Rs2,190.00

The most anticipated fantasy of 2021. In this world, girls are outcasts by blood and warriors by choice. Get ready for battle. 

Sixteen-year-old Deka lives in fear and anticipation of the blood ceremony that will determine whether she will become a member of her village. Already different from everyone else because of her unnatural intuition, Deka prays for red blood so she can finally feel like she belongs.

But on the day of the ceremony, her blood runs gold, the color of impurity–and Deka knows she will face a consequence worse than death.

Then a mysterious woman comes to her with a choice: stay in the village and submit to her fate, or leave to fight for the emperor in an army of girls just like her. They are called alaki–near-immortals with rare gifts. And they are the only ones who can stop the empire's greatest threat.

Knowing the dangers that lie ahead yet yearning for acceptance, Deka decides to leave the only life she's ever known. 

Rs1,890.00

A girl looking for love…
When Jane, a broke dog-walker newly arrived in town, meets Eddie Rochester, she can’t believe her luck. Eddie is handsome, rich and lives alone in a beautiful mansion since the tragic death of his beloved wife a year ago.

A man who seems perfect…
Eddie can give Jane everything she’s always wanted: stability, acceptance, and a picture-perfect life.

A wife who just won’t stay buried…
But what Jane doesn’t know is that Eddie is keeping a secret – a big secret. And when the truth comes out, the consequences are far more deadly than anyone could ever have imagined…

‘Really fun update of Jane Eyre that’s also deeply satisfying’Stylist

‘A sharp, fresh twist on a classic in this darkly funny, suspenseful story of murder, ambition, and love. Creepy and fast-paced…kept me on the edge of my seat from the first page to the very last author Megan Miranda