Heartstopper Series Volume 1-4 Books Set By Alice Oseman

Book 1: Heartstopper Series Volume 1-4 Books Set By Alice Oseman
International products have separate terms, are sold from abroad and may differ from local products, including fit, age ratings, and language of product, labeling or instructions.
Book 2: Flight Behavior By Hodder Children's Books
Set in the present day in the rural community of Feathertown, Tennessee, Flight Behavior tells the story of Dellarobia Turnbow, a petite, razor-sharp 29-year-old who nurtured worldly ambitions before becoming pregnant and marrying at seventeen. 
In the opening scene, Dellarobia is headed for a secluded mountain cabin to meet this man and initiate what she expects will be a self-destructive affair. But the tryst never happens. Instead, she walks into something on the mountainside she cannot explain or understand: a forested valley filled with silent red fire that appears to her a miracle.

Rs13,644.00 Save 10%
Tax included

Product details

  • ASIN ‏ : ‎ B0B6866VYZ
  • Publisher ‏ : ‎ WINDHILL (1 January 2022)
  • Language ‏ : ‎ English
  • Paperback ‏ : ‎ 800 pages
  • Reading age ‏ : ‎ 8 years and up
1 Item

Specific References