Divergent Series - 4 in 1 by Veronica Roth

The popular Divergent Trilogy has been written by Veronica Roth. It is a young Adult Sci-Fi series and is categorized among books like The Maze Runner or The Hunger Games. The books are available on Amazon India as a set of 4-in-1 with a fourth book called 'Four’ by the same author along with the Trilogy. The first book of the series is Divergent. The story begins with a sixteen-year-old girl, Tris Prior. She is a part of a world where people live in groups or Factions divided on the basis of their dominant human virtue or personality trait. Tris is warned of being a 'divergent’, meaning that she is capable of having independent thoughts and is a danger to the dystopian society which believes in conformity of human being in factions and with no real independence. Soon, Tris learns about the devious plan of faction leader to wipe out the divergents and decides to leave the group with Tobias 'Four’ Eaton, another divergent to find her true calling.

Rs6,990.00 Save Rs2,170.00
Tax included

Product details

  • Publisher ‏ : ‎ Harper Collins Children's (1 November 2015)
  • Language ‏ : ‎ English
  • Paperback ‏ : ‎ 1616 pages
  • ISBN-10 ‏ : ‎ 0007591373
  • ISBN-13 ‏ : ‎ 978-0007591374
  • Reading age ‏ : ‎ 5 years and up
  • Item Weight ‏ : ‎ 1 kg 480 g
  • Dimensions ‏ : ‎ 12.9 x 12.8 x 19.8 cm

Specific References