The Obama Bundle (2 in 1)

A Promised Land is extraordinarily intimate and introspective—the story of one man’s bet with history, the faith of a community organizer tested on the world stage. Obama is candid about the balancing act of running for office as a Black American, bearing the expectations of a generation buoyed by messages of “hope and change,” and meeting the moral challenges of high-stakes decision-making.

Becoming is Michelle Obama’s story, of how she moved from a girl on the South Side of Chicago to becoming one of the most powerful women in the world. But in the final pages of the book, Obama writes, “It’s all a process, steps along a path. Becoming requires equal parts patience and rigor.” Here, Obama is pushing us to reckon with our own becomings – to realise our own story and to have the power to tell it.


Rs7,690.00 Save Rs1,990.00
Tax included

Product details – A Promised Land

  • ISBN-13: 9780241491515

  • ISBN-10: 0241491517

  • Author: Barack Obama

  • Binding: Hardcover

  • Publisher: Viking

Product details – Becoming

  • ISBN-13: 9780241334140

  • ISBN-10: 0241334144

  • Author: Obama, Michelle

  • Binding: Hardcover

  • Publisher: Crown


Specific References