.

Lovelight Farms by B.K. Borison

'B.K Borison is the most exciting new voice in romance' - Hannah Grace, author of Icebreaker

'This is the easiest I’ve ever fallen in love with a romance, Borison’s words have a special kind of magic' - Elena Armas, author of The Spanish Love Deception

Lovelight Farms is a sweet and steamy romance, by B. K. Borison, a holiday happily-ever-after for fans of Tessa Bailey and Hannah Grace.

In an effort to save the Christmas tree farm she’s loved since she was a child, Stella enters a contest with insta-famous influencer Evelyn St. James. With the added publicity and the huge cash prize, she might just be able to save the farm from its financial woes. There’s just one problem. To make the farm seem like a romantic destination for the holidays, she lied on the application and said that she owns Lovelight Farms with her boyfriend. Only . . . there is no boyfriend.

Enter best friend Luka Peters. He just came home for some hot chocolate, and somehow got a farm and a serious relationship in the process. Will their fake love affair save Lovelight Farms in time for Christmas?

'Festive, small town swoon is folded lovingly into every single page' - Tessa Bailey, author of It Happened One Summer

'The Lovelight series is my happy place' -
 Sarah Adams, author of The Cheat Sheet

5* Reader Reviews:

'I enjoyed every second of this book'
'The chemistry is off the charts!'
'I literally could not put Lovelight Farms down, I am OBSESSED'


Lovelight Farms is the first in the Lovelight series of interconnected, standalone romcoms. Continue the cosy, spicy fun with book two, In the Weeds . . 

Rs3,190.00
Tax included
Quantity:

Product description

Review

B.K Borison is the most exciting new voice in romance -- Hannah Grace, Sunday Times bestselling author of Icebreaker

This is the easiest I’ve ever fallen in love with a romance, Borison’s words are a special kind of magic -- Elena Armas, 
Sunday Times bestselling author of The Spanish Love Deception

Festive, small town swoon is folded lovingly into every single page -- Tessa Bailey, #1 
New York Times bestselling author of It Happened One Summer

The Lovelight series is my happy place -- Sarah Adams, author of 
The Cheat Sheet

Lovelight Farms is pure joy- funny, unputdownable, and swoon-worthy all in one. B.K. Borison is a master of cosy romance -- Beth Reekles, author of the Netflix hit series, The Kissing Booth

Product details

  • Publisher ‏ : ‎ Pan (6 June 2023); The Smithson, 6 Briset Street, London EC1M 5NR
  • Language ‏ : ‎ English
  • Paperback ‏ : ‎ 336 pages
  • ISBN-10 ‏ : ‎ 1035028859
  • ISBN-13 ‏ : ‎ 978-1035028856
  • Reading age ‏ : ‎ 18 years and up
  • Item Weight ‏ : ‎ 240 g
  • Dimensions ‏ : ‎ 13 x 2 x 19.7 cm
M257
1 Item

Specific References

0